Should I call myself as a photographer?

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! I'd like to introduce myself. 

I'm so excited to be here. So who am I? I'm nobody, yeah I know no one giving a fuck about me. 

So I'm passionate about photography, I like to see beautiful images and capture the moment. Actually I wish I can take pic with my eyes, I mean it will be good if everyone can see what I see, see everything through my eyes. I want to share what I see! Then I think Steemit is better place to share my works, this community, amazing people out there can judge my works, or at least laughing to me. I just want to share and spread happiness. I will be so grateful if you can upvote and reply here and giving your ideas about my photographs.

The Amazing Spider-Man

Windows


Dragonfly




Mountains

Full Moon

Fangipani

Green Knight


You can visit my website: www.ardnev.co

Sort:  

The best people fall in love easy. It is our only downfall yet a wonderful quality.
And of course you are a photographer! Your photography is great!
This is me :)
https://steemit.com/intro/@beanz/greetings-fellow-steemians-i-hope-the-oceans-not-as-cold-as-it-is-here-in-ireland-because-i-m-getting-in

Yes you can :)
Nice photos!

Congratulations @ardnev! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48