@Saywhas Boring Photo Contest -entry: The Lamp!

in #photography7 years ago

Hi kids!

It's time to take part in Boring Photo Contest from @saywha!

One of the most boring things I could think of is a lamp. I did think about rocks too, but I think rocks are awesome, but I'm not a big fan of lamps.. so it is a lamp today!

Boring - 2.JPG

It's a ceiling lamp, there are actually 2 bulbs in the lamp but I took a photo of only one in a position very little detail is shown in the background. Luckily the contrast took care of that problem.

Sort:  

Its amazing. 😵😵😵😵😍

Lol. Lamps are cool. Light is cool. How can light be boring? :D

Maybe it's a Finnish thing? We don't care about light that much so it's kind of boring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22