You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lily's Little Chicken: Meet Meep

in #photography7 years ago

I always wanted a pet chicken after we got to play with cute little baby chicks in Agricultural Science at school. My Mum had dogs though so they would have eaten it most likely =\ and I was never allowed to.

Sort:  

Consider getting one now! There are all sorts of breeds, like silkies which are very cute and nice. Super easy to take care of and they really are sweet birds. I've thought about getting a pet bird for awhile now and I'll admit I've been drawn to the little chickens. I like my little friend, who I put in a room yesterday to shelter from the rain (half of my house is outside)

I would if I had a patch of land. Unfortunately at the moment circumstances dictate I rent a small apartment where I am unfortunately restricted and can't have pets.

Ah, the american dream. Become an adult so you can still be told what to do hahaha. I get it, but it's ironic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00