Blue Hour Photography - Beautiful Sky

in #photography6 years ago

Blue Hour


DSCF0085.JPG


I really love the sky, the wonders we see in it are impressive, the colors reflected by the sun in the sunsets and when it dawns, the beautiful graphics that show us the clouds, so picturesque, are arranged in the cilo in a brilliant way.

This photo I took on a trip, when I was on the road, very beautiful, the sun hiding at the end of the afternoon, a pity that I could not take the picture with a better static.

Camera: FUJIFILMS JX-200


Sort:  

I think we should change golden hour to blue hour. Thanks for sharing this wonderufl photo.

I wanted to say thanks for participating in my recent survey about your thoughts on Steem Voting. I created a post with the complied answers of all of the participants. Feel free to check it out - Steem Voting Survey Results and Announcing the Winners!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83