Animal photography - Tortoise

in #photography6 years ago

Tortoise



This beautiful turtle is my pet! It is called "star" and it has more than 10 years with me! Live in the garden of my house, since it is too big for her to live freely. He likes the branches, and vegetables that are in the garden. Luckily the chickens I have do not hurt her, nor my dog, let's say they are friends haha And let her live quietly. I hope to have it many more years, since it was a gift from my grandfather and I appreciate it very much.

I Took this picture with a Fujifilms JX-200 camera, in the garden of my house!

#animalphotography is a contest iniciated by @juliank and @photocontests, you can participate Here

Regards friends!


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-11T15:57:30
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 71.50/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You received a 53.13% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @apple96!

You can earn daily profit by delegating SP to our bot and support the community. To do so, click below:
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP, 10000SP,
Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.

If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #bot-bug channel.

This post has been sent to the Promoted section of Steemit
because you participated in our 1000 Followers Giveaway !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33