This is my first post as a Photographer - What do you think?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

IMG_4337.jpg


I took this picture at the TATE Moderm Museum in London.
A museum that I recommend if you like modern art
There are many masterpieces like the works of the famous Andy Wahrol, Pablo Picasso and Salvador Dali.

But I was deeply impressed by this shot.

What I find important in a photo is the questions it asks, and the feeling it provokes.
Like getting lost in her, trying to understand her.
This is what I find in this photo, where we try to capture what is
real and what isn't.
What seems obvious at first sight is that a car parked next to a Russian space module hung on it seems unreal.
But is that really the case?
What if it was a photo containing two more photos?

I'd like to know what it does to you?

This is my first post to present my work as a photographer. All published photos are original. Being new on steemit, I don't know yet 1/100 of the photographers of the platform, so don't hesitate to express yourself by posting your photos and your reactions, so that I can know you a little better.


Enjoy!!

Sort:  

Helo,

Not bad for a first timer my friend....

Keep it comin.....

Thank you for your support @order4adwriter

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Thank you @donkelly, I don't doubt it! Followed ;)

You got a 5.53% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @antnebula!

Great shot! Epic editing. Very vintage look. You should definitely enter my latest contest!

https://steemit.com/contest/@anthonyj/usd6-66-sbd-for-666-followers-contest-or-thousand-word-visuals

Thanks anthony i'm reading your post.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by AntNebula from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45