[Bay of Biscay] The Needle

in #photography6 years ago

The-Needle.jpg

Playa Mexota Obelisk in the Morning, Tapia de Casariego, Asturias, Spain, March 2018.

I already told you a story of how I looked for this rock and how I found it in one of my previous posts. And after spending half of the day for this quest I decided to come back next morning and shoot it to create this artwork. Enjoy!

Technical details:

CameraNikon d850
LensNikkor 16-35 f/4
SettingsISO 64, 16 mm, f/11, 191 seconds
OtherSingle shot

Upvote this post and follow me on steemit - https://steemit.com/@ansharphoto !

Anshar Photography
https://www.ansharphoto.com

Sort:  

amazing photography.... beautiful view and at first I thought it's a created photo... keep up your creative work.. good luck

Beautiful picture :) >>> Our "Resteem of the day"

Simply amazing. Beautiful work.

Wonderful photography and amazing location!

really liked this photo you share.
Nice shot @ansharphoto

You got a 6.71% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ansharphoto!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Just imagine if you were standing on the top hahaha, great photo bro!

I like your photo, extraordinary photographs and beautiful place.

What a shot! just lovely. The clouds en water look so mystic because of the long exposure. Nature is so beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01