You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts, Words and Photos (Nine)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I love long exposure photos, and I have deep fascination about them. I tried capturing a few, but it's very difficult to come up with something decent without a tripod. The second photo is my favorite among the three. The reflection from the drying up water is captivating.

Will you be blown backwards or will you lean into the winds and keep stepping forward?

Hmm, this is a tough question. But there might be a point in my life that I'll just throw my arms and allow the wind to take me to an unknown place. Who knows? Maybe I'll realize that I can fly.

Sort:  

Maybe I'll realize that I can fly.

This is a nice thought :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45