You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Energy - Steemit Success requires Patience (Deutsch / Englisch)

in #photography6 years ago

This is something that every newbie (and steemian with some time around here) should read. Interaction and engagement really have good results around here and it takes patience and dedication. Our platform is not a "get rich or get flagged trying" social media website, it is one that rewards effort, engagemente and good ideas. Great post my friend, I resteemed it to help spread this ideas.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot buddy - I just wrote what I was feeling, hope it might be helpful. If only one person feels to follow this I would be happy.

Great post, thank you @uwelang for your initiative! Upvoted, replied & resteemed. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50