You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Went for a run, ended up chasing this beautiful sunset today

in #photography7 years ago

Dude you have some good content! I don´t get why you don´t post more! You could be making so much more rewards with some post like this! I also like the fact that you resteem so many quality pieces, I enjoyed some of them and actually got me following some of the authors but still, if you write some more posts I would definitely upvote some of them, so far I´ve seen just the birthday one and this one and both are great...

Those are sick photos, did you use a regular camera or a cellphone? If it was a cellphone I take my mexican hat off in respect hehe

Sort:  

Hey thanks!
Nowadays, I spend most of my time on Steemit curating, looking for undiscovered posts and voting myself, or as a part of Curie. But you are right, I should definitely stop being lazy and post more often. Glad you like my resteems! :)

Photos are taken with my phone, Note 4. Turned out pretty good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67