ColorChallenge ~Monday Red

in #photography5 years ago

#colorchallenge ~🌿 @kalemandra

I took a little tour through my photo gallery and found a couple of recent pictures I took this past weekend.

A little red lantern sitting on the dock by the lake.
🍃🍃
20190819_141901.jpg
🍃🍃
A beautiful red Cardinal Flower growing wild near the river.
20190819_155830.jpg
(Lobelia cardinalis L.)
🍃🍃
Photos taken by
@annephilbrick

HNWT6DgoBc18GVREvvsnAjfLwLF5qHHFduNHKinq2B55SDUtGAN8s3XQcZepD8w2VRbNMmFx2XxwB84ctfZqag839mttKMARmGuUSpYrV1itrrSgZt1MqMscJuc.jpeg

#colorchallenge banners, day by day:
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@kalemandra/colorchallenge-rainbowmontage-and-daily-color-banners

Sort:  

Great shots! I love red Monday :)

😊
Thank You !!!!!!!
@rossfletcher
Me too
Red is one of my favorite colours .
: -)

You're welcome! I like seeing everyone's red posts!

@annephilbrick the flower is gorgeous, I love it. the lamp is pretty with the background.

🤗
Thank You!!!
@myjob
Not long after I took the photo a thunderstorm came rolling in over the lake. I was going to go for a quick swim but that didn't happen.
I love seeing the cardinal flower growing wild. I see them mostly near rivers and small streams.
;-)

Nice pics! A little dash of red in the wilderness is always outstanding isn’t it?

Posted using Partiko iOS

😊
Hello!!!!
@karbon
Thank You !!!
A little light in the wilderness is a good thing for sure..
:)

Those are beautiful! I love the lantern against the water.

Gorgeous photos!

😊
Thank You !!!!!
@melinda010100
:)

Nice shots I like it

😊
Thank You !!
@waseemch
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45