ColorChallenge - RainbowMontage and daily color banners

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies,

I have some gift for you!

If you are a color enthusiast and make great #colorchallenge posts, you can freely use the color banners I've just made

The first one is for #rainbowmontage:

color01c-002.jpg


#colorchallenge banners, day by day:


color01a-005.jpg

color01a-004.jpg

color01a-003.jpg

color01a-002.jpg

color01a-001.jpg

color01a copy-003.jpg

color01a copy-002.jpg


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

This is my entry for today, regards Kalem @kalemandra

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sashin.

Hi @kalemandra, For the gift that you have provided , I have provided a gift back as a token of my appreciation.
You Rock!

Thank you so much!

Very good presentation, I love it, greetings to all. From #colorchallenge #rainbowmontage. Greetings @randowhale and @kalemandra

Heeey .
Really nice work. Thank you :)

Thank you! I will definitely use it. I am trying to complete the color challenge everyday this week with unique photos from Hawai'i :)

Mahalo @kalemandra !

These are totally awesome! Thank you so much @kalemandra!

Thank you for this! Going to use it from now on.

Hi fellow estemians..
For a long time I didn't share anything, now I want to share again. Today is Monday red I have a nice picture of red rose 🌹.
IMG_20180207_150534.jpg
Thanks @kalemandra for this challenge.
I hope you like it. Thank you for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85