This is not one "piece of art" I'm sharing today (I will but later), but I wanted to introduce you Nanook

in #photography7 years ago

Here is Nanook
DQmcrTJzw587z3zmFA6dYk3KuMXmxe23QEm5VyDEfF7fJva.jpeg

Rapid story of this picture

Nanook is my boyfriend's sister's kitty. He's so adorable, just a bit shy as you can see it on this picture. I had much fun photographing him and as he's REAAAALLY cute, I had to share it with you :)


Thank you for supporting me ! Hope you'll like this way of sharing my photos and passion with you. Feel free to comment and give me your opinions.

See you soon for the next picture!

& have a happy new year !

© by Anne Gerzat, all rights reserved. More on my website

#Photography #cat #switzerland #artist #kitty #steemit #discover #art #introduceyourself #swiss #animal #portrait #nature #photographer #nature #animalphotography #steemit

You can see my personal presentation and more here !

Sort:  

Researchers believe the word “tabby” comes from Attabiyah, a neighborhood in Baghdad, Iraq. Tabbies got their name because their striped coats resembled the famous wavy patterns in the silk produced in this city.

That is really cute!

welcome to steemit @annegerzat, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Nicely captured. I am more of a dog person myself , but this one is pretty cure :D

Awesome eyes. Looks so cute!

Just waiting to pounce!

Is cute, i wish to have a cat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34