Original Art photography by @annegerzat - #8 - a special one

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Here is piece #8 : a very special miror
603801_1560084444254534_1740593797270120172_n.jpg

Story of this picture

This picture was shot in spring, on my car. I know it's not a perfect one but I just had the time to shoot it. It was a fun and special moment with the bird looking at itself. I really enjoyed it.


Thank you for supporting me ! Hope you'll like this way of sharing my photos and passion with you. Feel free to comment and give me your opinions.

See you soon for the next picture!

& have a great Holiday everyone !

© by Anne Gerzat, all rights reserved. More on my website

#Photography #birds #switzerland #artist #animal #steemit #discover #art #introduceyourself #swiss #animals #portrait #nature #miror #bird

You can see my personal presentation and more here !

Sort:  

What a great shot! Caught just in the right moment, superb!

Simply amazing click. Your timing is perfect. To capture this image in a short span of time is always an amazing thing. Great job @annegerzat

Perfect timing :)

Very nice, it's great to have another Steemer in Switzerland. I'm in Ticino!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34