Original Art photography by @annegerzat - #5 - "Reflections"

in #photography7 years ago

Here is piece #5 : Reflections
1_Photo-paysages-dolomites-suisse-photographe.jpg

Story of this picture

This was shot during an improvised road trip in the Dolomites, Italy. Those 3 picks are called "Tre Cime", in italian, because of the... well... three picks ;)
I was walking with my boyfriend when we suddenly realized it was already late in the afternoon, we didn't know about the kilometers left to walk and a storm was about to arrive. We kind of stressed a bit, but I couldn't resist to take this picture of the 3 mountains. This picture doesn't even show how big they really are. It's a stunning place. Then we slept in my car, it was a fun and intense experience!


Thank you SO MUCH for supporting me ! Hope you'll like this way of sharing my photos and passion with you. Feel free to comment and give me your opinions.

See you soon for the next picture!

& have a great Holiday everyone !

© by Anne Gerzat, all rights reserved. More on my website

#Photography #mountains #italy #artist #whale #steemit #discover #art #introduceyourself #love #sky #travel #people #portraitsofpeople #landscapephotography #colorfulphotography

The Start of a new way to share

  • I finally decided I would start a new way of sharing my photography : I will, everyday, share a new picture of mine here on Steemit. The picture will be documented through the story behind the shot, and I hope you'll like it. Feel free to share your thoughts about them !

You can see my personal presentation and more here !

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @annegerzat, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

thanx for sharing

Thanks for commenting and following :)

You have some wonderful images. Glad to have found your profile. Good to see some fellow landscape photographers out here :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35