Original Art Photography by @annegerzat #4 - Amanda

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The Start of a new way to share - Welcome !

  • I finally decided I would start a new way of sharing my photography : I will, everyday, share a new picture of mine here on Steemit. The picture will be documented through the story behind the shot, and I hope you'll like it. Feel free to share your thoughts about them !

Here is #4 : Amanda
U5dtePExt3b5NTfaFbkPNLFHppeEgaG_1680x8400.jpeg

Story of this picture

This was shot during winter, as you may have noticed. (Thanks Captain Obvious!) Amanda and I were having a walk in the nice little city of #Nyon in Switzerland when I realized she was wearing this beautiful icy blue scarf that actually matched her eyes perfectly. As I was planning to shoot a big portrait project about something still secret, that captured souls and emotions, I couldn't not take this shot. So I asked her not to move, and I think she broke my camera with her deep gaze.


Thank you for supporting me ! Hope you'll like this way of sharing my photos and passion with you. Feel free to comment and give me your opinions.

See you soon for the next picture!

& have a great Holiday everyone !

© by Anne Gerzat, all rights reserved. More on my website

#Photography #lake #switzerland #artist #whale #steemit #discover #art #introduceyourself #swiss #sky #portrait #people #eyes #portraitsofpeople #portraitphotography

You can see my personal presentation and more here !

Sort:  

Invest your 11 SBD in market....and and u can have a gauranteed returns of min 20%>>>>. Need help ....u can contact me

help would be appreciated :) haha

Okk...what sort of help do u need?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35