Entering the "Weddingcontest" photography contest with this one, "City of stars"

in #photography7 years ago

"City of stars"
ANG_2503 copie.jpg

Hello everyone ! I hope you had a great holiday and I wish you all a very happy new year !

Today I'm entering my first contest with this photo I shot this last summer. I had the chance to be invited to the party as I personally know those 2 amazing people, but as a wedding photographer, it was really hard to resist and not take my camera with me.
This moment was totally improvised and I'm happy I hadn't drank too much wine at that time of the day because I'd been really sad to miss this great atmosphere. :)

I hope you'll like this picture and, who knows, maybe get a chance to be selected !

Wish me good luck :)


See you soon for the next picture!

& have a happy new year!!

© by Anne Gerzat, all rights reserved. More on my website

:D Thanks for supporting me always more, it means a lot to me and you're really reaaaally encouraging me AND this is priceless ! Thank YOU !
#Photography #weddingcontest #switzerland #artist #life #discover #art #introduceyourself #swiss #wedding #rain #love #photographer #weddingphotography #steemit #night

You can see my personal presentation and more here !

Capture d’écran 2018-01-05 à 19.43.59.png

Sort:  

perfect name for the photo, they look so much in love, if only my wife looked at me with them eyes when we got married, I know she loves me but this picture captures the essence of love. upvoted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34