A day in Switzerland

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Sans titre-4.jpg

I shot this picture this summer. It was a very long walk to this lake, but so worth it. I love my job when it comes to breathe pure air and discover new places. Just do it, you can't regret !
Have a great day everyone :)

Sort:  

Love this photo @annegerzat ! That water is crystal clear. Reminds me of the water in Tulum and Bacalar, Mexico. I started uploading photos of my travels over steemit, as well!

Thank you ! yeah the water was so beautiful... I've heard of Tulum, sounds really nice there too !
I'll check your feed for sure :)

Very nice shot! Love how the mountains are kind of fading out, that adds some depth into the picture, it becomes much more vivid. The two birds flying just over the edge of the mountain are also very nicely timed. Nice one!

Thank you @greenstreets, I appreciate it :)

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! To join the ResteemSupport network and be entered into the lottery please upvote this post and see the following rules.

Adore! On my list to visit someday.

Thank you :) You definitely should !

Absolutely fabulous!

Oooh I become home sick !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56