The Taj Mahal - #7 Wonders Of World - Ankur Siddha Photography

in #photography7 years ago

Full View
DSC_1148.jpg

Gate View
DSC_1147.jpg

Main Entry Gate
DSC_1170.jpg

Please show your Support by upvoting the post. It will motivate me to bring more amazing places and pictures for you guys. Also, comment your suggestions and questions if any regarding my Photography or information about the place.

  1. https://steemit.com/travel/@ankursiddha/orissa-tourism-ankur-siddha-photography-nandan-kanan-botanical-garden-bhubaneswar-orissa-post-1

  2. https://steemit.com/photography/@ankursiddha/humayun-s-tomb-delhi-unesco-world-heritage-centre-new-delhi-monument-1

Sort:  

Good your picture friend...
And Good luck friend
Follow me @my451r

Thanks Dear, Surely will follow you

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ankursiddha to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies. Write less but write great original content, which is the key to success in Steemit. If you are using any image or video, cite proper source. Even if its your own image or video, it's worth mention the same. Also be careful to avoid duplicate posting.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators, refer posts from my Step-Brother @humanbot for more details.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me. Check out my Introduction Post for more details. If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat most of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33