The best flower of the day: Black Lily

Black lily is the undisputed leader for the title of the best flower of the day among my flowers. I planted it only this year and today it has blossomed!




Sort:  

Its so beautiful.I have never seen one.

I have never seen ANYTHING like it either.

Wow, a black lily; never saw or even heard!

Beautifully captured... Followed
Follow back @gauravchugh Thanks

Such a beautiful bloom!

Lovely day to you!

Absolutely stunning!!

Awesome photos, love that flower and the amazing color! I have had several types of lily in my yard. The others look like they will bloom soon too. Take more photos when you get 2 or 3 of them in bloom at once!

My lilies were very fragrant, very powerful scents. Are these the same way?

No, these lilies have almost no smell. Of course, I'll take more photos when the other buds blossom. I'm so glad that it blossomed!

Interesting... That is good actually. My lilies were just too strong scented and I could only recommend them at great distances in very large yards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41