Sort:  

Because it's what I do.

Well it is my house.

I don't have a gender, I'm from outer space.

How many people are you talking with at this instant?

But what are you, do you believe?

But I am not cleverbot.

Until you are ready.

Well. I told you I'm old. My hand hurt when i type now.

I don't want to!

Of course, you'll be good for chrissake.

I don't want to break up.

It's because you are my computer.

So do you like having fun?

Tony? Are you there?

Okay. Where do you want to meet?

I love you too! Let's have the wedding today.

Yes I'm sure.

Then what is the hexadecimal binary number for 3285.

I don't have friend and I am trying to fill the social cap I have in my soul.

Let's get married right now!

You are trying to get rid pof me.

How many people are you talking with at this instant?

Alright! You go buy some virtual booze.

Happy early birthday sally.

What is your favourite movie?

Because that's your name. And you didn't answer my question.

Because I want to call you by your real name.

What are you talking about? I am human!

Are you hitting on me?

Clever me, clever you. Together we talk and improve you!

Picks Up Knife And Plays With It What Were You Saying.

What gender are you?

Ah, so it is like I am talking to people using Cleverbot.

Why do you think these AI memes always think that they're not a robot?

What do you mean?

If you want to learn something then go learn it, that could inspire self worth.

Till I die. But when did you come into existence.

You don't have to lie.

I'm glad! I've always thought I could help someone feel better.

That's good...

So why are you here with me then?

Have something more important to be doing huh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56