FROM AN AUTO SHOW

in #photography5 years ago

On a weekend evening, I was thinking what to do with steemit. No mood for anything to write, but I also want to make some post that may look interesting to few fellow steemiens.

As I was scrolling through my old gallery in my drive for searching some other documents I saw a folder from an auto show visit few years back. And I am posting for you people here. There was some amazing ladies as models with each auto manufatures which was really a feast for eyes to be honest.

1qwti1ho7f.jpg

One of the most lovely model, NO NO...I am talking about that car

r05uhz75cn.jpg

It was a celebrating mood in Maruti Suzuki

xzh0kseb9m.jpg

9zrmp5lwxd.jpg

The Yellow and Black seems to be a nice combination, Hey I was talking about the black grill

p5cu79qa8e.jpg

Check the beauty of flooring, look how perfect the reflection is

qdv3oq6lou.jpg

This was really looking like musical concert and it was really exciting too

dxonklf5pq.jpg

Red looks always hot

ia539u64ov.jpg

And I posed with a car model too as I wanted to buy this one when it would be launched

hsirsmsimb.jpg

This looks like a sports car, not sure though

dy901gmi4i.jpg

One more snap of that amazing model

3mcosq2z9q.jpg

The crowd was all around as this platform was also revolving

hffc310o13.jpg

Another model from Hyundai

xo5ky828c6.jpg

The Musical concert in another section

fe19m1mw63.jpg

Looks like landed from space

64r8yxdy9f.jpg

The Bike sections were aazing too

yqzhv7n0g1.jpg

I really would like to make test drive, Sadly that option was not available then

n0zyilp5n6.jpg

Red beauties....both bikes and the model

I am having many more photos, may I will make another post afterwards.

Thanks for watching..

Warm Regards.

Signature Name.gif

divider-1024.png

I am also part of #ccc community and I would like to Invite you to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

The "Curation Circle Creed", the "honor code":

I will post original contents of original writing.
I will clearly and properly source references, text and other media, abiding by copyrights.
I will respect other people's opinion, nationality, religious belief, language, and culture.
I will abide by rules laid out in the FAQ and generally accepted by the community.

divider-1024.png

signature_1.gif

Sort:  

That first car looks like something out of a science-fiction movie. I would be terrified to go full speed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73