Original #Mobilegraphy Series by @Angela.ghkh #112 ' Noor (Siakola)Forest Park ' 🎥 📸

in #photography6 years ago

This post is part of a series on My photos , I've taken them by myself , All images in this post are my original work , I try to take more pictures and photos about different cases in different cities, variable situations and topics in my country . if you wanna know more about Iran and if you wanna travel in steemit follow my posts , steem on and be original ✍️


Country : Iran , **Location : ** At North ,City : Nur

photos : Iphone 5s #Mobilegraphy #Mobilegraphyxv

©2017 Neda Qasemkhani @angela.ghkh All rights reserved


And here , there are some of my Shots , continued of my last post


Look at this shot !
The western entrance of the Forest Park of Light is separated from the main road of Nour to Mahmoudabad and has a stone chest with a wooden cover. Due to the convenient access to the coastal road of Nour, this park is located close to the cities of Mahmoudabad, Noor, and Amol and is used by nearby people and travelers.
Noor (Siakola)Forest Park

I will share more shots from this place


IMG_2288.JPG


Let me know what do you think about it? 😍

divider-1024.png

U5dtwrEWanaYvPSm2U9SjyrS9wcQH4t.gif

download.png

If You Wanna Come With Me Click On The Icon Below , I will publish my next posts soon

stem icon.png

>

Sort:  

Nice shot angela, liked the colours! LEt me know what would you think about my photos :) It's nice to meet photographers like you.. Good luck, i hope you never lose your spirit!

I 'll try to check it out ,thanks

wow

this is amazingggggg

Very beautiful and amazing picture of nature, Perfectly captured. I would love it...

thanks , so then why you forget upvote?!!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 20:32:31
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 158.60/200.00
Total Photos: 29
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

heaven road

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61402.08
ETH 3386.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49