Sort:  

Great shot. The best thing i like about taking such shots is that many times i don't even know how my camera is gonna capture something. It's so random.

Thank you! I've taken so many of these I already have the visualization of the final image in my mind as I take them. This happens when you have shot over 300K of these... :D

Yeah, but still.. 😀 Do you never get surprised after taking such shots?

Posted using Partiko Android

At this stage it's kinda rare. Once in a while I might catch a detail I missed when I originally took the photo.

Keep it up :]

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi angel35mm,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Oh wow!!! Thanks so much you guys! Have a super day!

I admire the movement of your photographs! Your bicycle shots are a luxury collection. A big hello @angel35mm

Ohh hi there Marcy! Thank you so much for your kind words! I huge hello back to ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68