Sort:  

Congratulations @angel35mm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice post....
bcak me vote and Comments...
and follow me plzzz

Love your bycicle series @angel35mm! Every picture is beautiful

Thank you very much!

Very nice. These motion shots aren't easy to get sharp like this every time, so kudos. The example I usually use is auto racing. When I worked at a camera store many years ago, we would see an influx of customers right around the time of year just before the Daytona 500. People would come in saying,
"I want the a fast camera so I can take pics of the cars racing by."
So I'd ask, "Well, do you want the cars to look like they're speeding past? Or do you want them to look like they're just parked on the track? Because a 'fast camera' is going to make them look parked."
Then I'd show them something like your photo and explain how to do it.

By the way, I have no idea how I wasn't already following you, but I fixed that problem. ;-)

Thank you! Yeah, I get asked a-lot about how I did these photos in PhotoShop. I have to giggle when asked because all of my Panning photos are practical effects I can do with any camera that will allow me a shutter speed between 1/8s-1/60s and F-Stop of F8-F16. Thanks for dropping in and also following me. I of course have to follow "The Wolf"! Legend says he solves problems.

I of course have to follow "The Wolf"! Legend says he solves problems.

I do what I can!

Here, I've added your post to today's Top 5 Photos of Steemit. :D
https://steemit.com/wwtop5pix/@winstonwolfe/w-w-s-top-5-photos-of-steemit-001

Oh wow! Thanks a bunch! Totally appreciated!

cool snapshot

Bro
bcak me vote and Comments...
and follow me plzzz

Congrats on being featured angel! Awesome
as usual 😊

Why thank youuu!!!! Stay Fantastic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23