You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Beautiful Valentine's Day Dinner with Family (Also the #chickenbitches struck again!)

in #photography6 years ago

Well I can tell ya chilli is one of my favorite dinners and that big pot would have kept me quiet for a very long time. Have you discovered Pinto beans yet or do you still use red kidney beans? 😎

Sort:  

Well then I will send a pot of chili over in due order along with the ice. I have never used Pinto beans for chili but I did use white and red kidney beans. I must try with the Pinto..Image now this picture if you will...Beans, Ice to slide on and trousers or the lack there of. ha ha ha ha ha I really can not stop laughing

Yep that does make a pretty picture, laughing along with you as I slide on the ice pants round ancles grasping a large bowel of chili.... Pinto beans is what the Mexicans made the original with, our son in law doesnt like kidney beans so I went on line and discovered this fact, now we have to share ours with him lol. Our daughter use to use baked beans so he would eat it. Problem solved.

A lovely picture, for sure OMF. Do me a favour however, make sure the Zamboni has just cleaned the ice so it is nice and smooth. Would not want any snowflakes and such getting in the way of an otherwise really smooth ride. swoosh!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87