Five leaves clover

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

IMG-20160805-WA0002f8184.jpg
Today while smoking a cig I started looking for clovers with four leaves, even if hard they can be found after your eye learns to recognize them but i found this! It has FIVE leaves, its first time i see one.

Sort:  

Indeed, I was skeptical about finding a 4 leaves and boom, haven't even realised on the first moment that it's five :p

What do you suppose it means?

I don't know, four leaves usually is luck, so five should have me covered in gold already.

Prolly I should :p.

5 Leaf Clover?

Bad omen! You've gone past lucky and entered Mutant!

4 leaves never done much for me, maybe with 5 it works, maybe I am a mutant and i needed a mutant clover.

wat type of cig bruh?

Red Pall Mall 100s... Why? lol.

Reminds me of Fry's seven leaf clover in Futurama! :)

Haha I loved that episode, completly ignored the fact of the seven leafs.

If you could master any instrument on earth, what would it be?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53