The Alhambra: Pictures Of The Moorish Heritage In Granada

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I decided to post some pictures from the amazing Alhambra to share with you the feeling of greatness I had while visiting it.
It's been almost a year that I stepped for the first time in this beautiful city called Granada. Soon it's time to leave it maybe forever, at least as a fully resident.

Hope you will like it and visit these incredible lands full of beauties!

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

very beautiful!

😎 Cool pictures!

👍👍 Thank you @freedomlover

☀️😎✌️

Wow, absolutely stunning photographs

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and glad that you liked them!!

Glad you liked them ;) soon I'm gonna post others from my experience in Granada! Stay connected, Steem on

This place is heaven on Earth. Stunning pics!

It's amazing!! I visited the Palace several times in this year and every time I was more fascinated and touched by all the beauty this place has to give. Glad you liked it

Andalucía is one of the most beautiful places I've visited. Thanks for sharing! I've yet to visit Granada.

I decided to share some pictures of other cities in the region. You can see my post here:

https://steemit.com/travel/@rvanstel/beautiful-andalucia-ep-1-sevilla

Andalucia is indeed one of the beauties of Europe and it is so worth to visit it! Glad I spent almost one year in this lands. You should definitely visit Granada in one of your next trips!!!
Thanks to you that liked it and commented.

Welcome to Steemit @andrupetria!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Great views and beautiful pics. I bet it was very expensive.

Thank you!! Actually to visit the Palace and its garden it's enough to pay something around 10/12 euro and for those who live in Granada is free on Sundays if you make a special request before

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58867.32
ETH 3223.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30