Pictures From Andalucia: #2 Farewell-Second Part

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

New shots from Andalucia, the southern region of Spain! As I said in the previous post, this is a sort of farewell as I am about to leave this incredible and magic land!

Here you can take a look on the first part
https://steemit.com/photography/@andrupetria/pictures-from-andalucia-1-farewell-2017625t132019263z

PS: I wanted to thank @brumest that liked the cat picture so I've decided to post another one with our little friend! Hope you like it ;)

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

@andrupetria the third image you have published looks to be a romantic location. I like the way you have photographed this in the afternoon light. Great capture!

Antequera! That place is definitely going to be featured in my series. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51