Pictures From Andalucia: #1 Farewell

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community!
As my Andalusian journey is about to end (gonna leave south of Spain in few days) I've decided to post some pictures I took in this incredible region!

Hope you will like it!
Nikon D3300

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Great pics, especially the last one, I've noticed a lot of cats in Spain that look very hot and bothered! Where was that picture taken? I don't recognise that giant rock in the background

Hello @captaincanary !! The last picture with the lying face is from Antequera, a little but gorgeous city neaR Granada that I visited several times in the last months! Glad you liked them and hope you are doing great!
And yes! A lot of cats in Spain, trying to survive to this hot summer

Cool shots, @andrupetria.
That furry friend on the last photo just got you a new follower :))

Amaaaazing pics there !! Keep taking and looking forward for your next posts !! Followed and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51