My sweet cat Lyalya

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear friends Steemit! My sweet cat Lyalya

New photos of the cat Lyalya :) Many think. that this is my cat. Although, perhaps it is.Actually, it's the cat of my grandparents, but I love her like my cat. I often come to visit, and Lala meets me. I like to play with it. She is active. When wakes up in the morning, everyone wakes up. Running, jumping :)  

Sort:  

Sooo cute

Wlcm

Your cat is so sweet. Although I like cats so much. But your cats colour is different. Not full black may be it’s ash colour. Adorable cat.

Thank you! for, a beautiful color :) I love all animals) but its especially :)

So cute, I love it

I also love)

A song dedicated to your cat...lol

hehe) thanks

sure no problem.

Meowww! What a sweet beauty she is.
So she is still young since she still likes to jump around in the morning?

Awww, I have a cute cat just like yours! Her name is Sasha :) She even won a pet contest on Steemit a couple of months ago: https://steemit.com/bananapuglife2ndbday/@jessicapixie/my-entry-for-the-pet-photo-contest-my-lovely-cat-sasha

Cute cat, seems to be friendly. she knows how to face camera. Nice post and beautiful photography

you cat is so sweet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67