Museum für Naturkunde Berlin - Photo - Impressions

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Photo - impressions from Museum für Naturkunde Berlin . The museum contains more than 30 million zoological, paleontological and mineralogical specimens. 

Tip: to visit multiple museums at a lower price, buy the museum card.  You can visit a long list of museums, in a period of 3 days for example. It's a great deal.

All photos are mine, taken with Panasonic LumixGX80

Sort:  

This looks like a place I could spend hours and hours, which would no-doubt spill into days. I love these places. Plus I love the Lumix cameras too, I have an older ZS-40. Very capable and always with me. (Never know when an errant shoe will show up in a bush, or a holiday tree here and there).
So glad to see you back on the site, I've missed seeing your posts and chatting. Have a nice day

Thank you ! That's very nice to say !
It is indeed a mesmerizing places; what I liked is that art students would come and draw the exhibit. i only wish I could draw such details in animals.
I just got the camera, I don't know how to use every function. But I like the quality of the images.

The online manual is pretty good for those cameras, and there is a lot you can do with the camera.

I too wish I could draw, I've thought about taking classes so I can illustrate stories, but as yet, not done. Maybe someday. There are a LOT of those somedays in the world ( :

Yes, I have a lot of 'somedays' in my world also.

Hi @anca3drandom time without read you hehehe, do you imagine see something like that this days? wow so strange

We will all hide in our houses :))

This will be on my list for my next visit!

It's a nice museum, with a vast collection; it also has some dinosaurs.

yeah, those are some things.
and you had those shots perfectly.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64401.24
ETH 2782.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65