You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday in the Munich Botanical Garden

in #photography7 years ago

Despite the weather conditions you managed to take beautiful shots!

To answer your questions...

Who has been there already?
Unfortunately, I didn't or at least not yet. But I'm still young. 😉

Do you have a botanical garden in your City too?
Yes, we have and you just gave me a wonderful idea for one of my next posts.

What are your favourite plants? (And why?)
I like the most flower plants although some others might be very interesting and beautiful. Can't think of any specific one except maybe roses, my favorite flower.

Who spots the frog?
I did! - LOL - In the third photo (counting backward). 😉

And last, but not the least - I have to tell you that I like the most your last photo - GIF - you made of your girls. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45