📷 ANIMAL PHOTOGRAPHY | CAMBODIA'S BEAUTIFUL BUTTERFLIES 📷

in #photography6 years ago

1-DSC_0431.jpg

Nature never fails to amaze me. The other day we went to Kep National park and were very honored to spend some time with these beautiful creatures. Though we could hear the monkeys laughing at us farther up in the jungle, they didn't dare to show themselves while these butterflies didn't seem to bother our presence.

1-DSC_0419.JPG

1-DSC_0421.jpg

1-DSC_0389.jpg

-1DSC_0415.jpg

1-DSC_0420.jpg

1-DSC_0427.jpg

1-DSC_0429.jpg

1-DSC_0434.jpg

Thanks for reading! Until next time ღ ღ ღ


signature-new.png


ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL!
PICTURE(s) TAKEN WITH NIKON D5600


LET'S CONNECT!

Website - Facebook - Google+ - Twitter - Pinterest - YouTube


FYI: For green smoothie tips, tricks, and recipes, download my FREE green smoothie eBook HERE!

DQmeghPGYhwUy1Bafh4LpeqbRKFykxNwtufJxJtMCCuCNom.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful butterflies!

Nature is so beautiful indeed!

This progesterone sitting on yellow flowers looks very nice, too,

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.65 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.13
Server time: 03:47:33
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 819.61/1600.00
Total Photos: 78
Total comments: 22
Total contest wins: 7
And have also received a 1.60 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Kupukupu yang indah

I always find butterflies interesting to look at, but I can't help but freak out when they even come remotely close.

Nicely captured!

Really? They don't bite though hehe! I bet you have seen some amazing ones during your travels too. Some here are as big as a small bird.

Pretty butterflies

They sure are. thanks for stopping by!

Beautiful butterfly's!

You see beauty everywhere <3

True that. There is still so much beauty left in our world.. though it is getting time we start to realize and protect it before it is all gone!

Absolutely!

Butterflies are so beautiful. And your photos of them are stunning ❤

Thanks @nicoleslife. I am sure you are seeing some similar ones in Thailand. Life can e so beautiful!

I am 😊 There is a lot of beautiful butterflies here 😊

Nice post.Those are beautiful butterflies. You show us some different colour of them. Regard from padang-indonesia

Thanks! I bet Indonesia has some beautiful butterflies too!

Yupm. We have. But i dont have my own photo of them. Maybe later, i will take and show to you

Great shots here! The combination of the flowers and the butterflies is so beautiful! Are you a traveler or do you live in Cambodia? I'm fairly new here still, learning steemit, just did my first post, and stumbled across your article while exploring, but I'm definitely going to be checking out your other stuff. Thanks for sharing this, and I also appreciate you sharing the smoothie e-book, very cool!

Welcome to the steemit family! For the past 4 years we have been living in Cambodia! It is so beautiful here! Thanks for stopping by!

Thanks! Wow that sounds like a great time! Where are you originally from?

Belgium. Was too cold for us there hehe!

Oh cool, I understand that. I've always wanted to visit Belgium, I've heard it's nice ☺ I've lived in Florida my whole life so I do enjoy cooler weather, considering how hot it can get here haha!

Lol. If you enjoy cooler weather you should def visit Belgium hehe. Tak an umbrella though ;)

Oh yea? I wasn't aware it had that kind of weather, suppose I'll go when it's summer there then, LOL. I usually have an umbrella anyways, here in Florida it can rain anytime. Or it can be raining in one part of the city and sunny in another part. It varies. Hilariously.
:)

Same here! Can rain in one part of the city and not in the other. Summer or spring would be best to visit Belgium! Make sure to visit Ghent! Such a lovely city!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66