This beautiful scenery

in #photography7 years ago

This beautiful scenery I capture when I go home my grandmother's place and I admit this area is very beautiful scenery, all the blue all the good sea water and its scenery, where this place is far with the city and air pollution, it is this and definitely the heart Will be calm and comfortable when we visit here and will always remember us
And here are some photos that I can hopefully like you








FOLLOW ME @amranamrozi

Sort:  

Looks like a great adventure!

That's right, thanks

nice post, and really beautiful view, feel free to check my new post <3

Okey! I'm follow you, come back to follow me @mahmoudibrahim and thanks

Lovely view is that you in the photo?,i have just put a few pics from my drone @litcoinkid

it looks like an amazing adventure, feel free to check my new post, on how will humans look in 1.000 years, the 2017 science.

Indonesia is beautiful! thanks for your post @amranamrozi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56