You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wander Snaps #3: The Majestic Borobudur and Prambanan Temples in Jogja, Indonesia

in #photography7 years ago

It must be very fun, can walk to a preferred place, in fact I also have the same hobby, but unfortunately many factors that make me can not meet the hobby of walking like you, in Indonesia alone there are many places I have never visited, let alone to the outside country.
I really want to meet you, and this is the right moment when you are in Indonesia. But the distance from ACEH to JAWA is far away, and I have never been there. hopefully we can meet at a later time.
Have fun @Wanderlass, keep your health well.

Sort:  

You can visit the Philippines :) I'm sure you'll be successful in Steemit and then you will have more time to travel anywhere! It would be nice to meet you and take you around the country :)

Amin ...
May your words become a reality of success in this steemit, and I also pray for you, may you also be a successful and great person in steemit. That way you will be more free to travel around the world like @sweetssj, do you like it?

Thank you. I also dream to live her life of travel. She is very successful here in Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38