Drop of RainsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello dear @steemit family members.
Good evening...😍
@photography 02

I am describing about a rainy day.

@Bangladesh is the country of six season. Rani season is one of them. Mainly 2 month for a season but it lasts for four to five months of the year.
This time also rainy day. The sky is full of gray cloud. Today I am fully standing at my leaving room with a story book and tea.

Dropping

IMG_20180820_135527.jpg

I was lying in bed. During the reading of the book I looked at the window. I saw the rain fall. They are fooling the same rhythm.

Cats and Dogs

PicsArt_09-02-05.03.02.jpg

Then I closed my book and start enjoying the moment. I sow that lot of water are gather in font of our house. Air and water is really enjoyable.

Water

PicsArt_09-02-04.18.07.jpg

I saw how a drops of rain fall in the water. I also hear a very nice and interesting sound of rain.

Drop

IMG_20180723_210747_694.JPG

All photos are captured by me

@amarami1062016

My smart phone Symphony i70
Location: My home, Uzirpur, Barisal

This is my third post. So friends if you like my blog content then #uovote || #resteem || #follow || Again if u have any query then let me know in reply box. @amarami1092016.

Be active in #steemit = Get paid & Enjoy...😍 🤑 😍

Sort:  

Congratulations @amarami1062016! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @amarami1062016! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Umm...sign of professional...But u should share highest 2 photos...😊

Congratulations @amarami1062016! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84