White landscapes of nature

I continue to publish photos of Vyborg: https://steemit.com/photography/@always1success/vyborg. In summer nature is painted in green tones of colors. But in winter nature is like a blank sheet of paper. On a white canvas, the artist paints trees and the surrounding world. White predominates over other colors in the picture. The world looks absolutely clean and beautiful.

Sort:  

Really nice pictures - beautiful scenery. My tactic is one post a day and I notice you also do that. It seems to be going well for you!

Thank you! I wish you success!

So much love for the snow! Beautiful shots!

Thank you for rating!

Friend time without seeing your photos... this new collection is very good

I have a question for you but it is offtopic, would that be ok to ask on this post?

What a beautiful set of pictures. I I grew up on a farm, and I agree with you. The world does look clean and beautiful during the winter time when it's covered with snow. I like how when the snow is on the ground, and you're inside, it looks so bright and inviting when you look out your window. It's obviously a different story if you go outside. Winter time is probably my favorite season for these reasons. And also because in the winter time you can always bundle up to stay warm, but in the summer you can only take off so much in an attempt to stay comfortable. Anyway, I'm pretty new here, I pretty much just post family stuff when I can. But I would say most of the time I spend here in this great community, I spend trying to reach out and build new relationships and grow my existing ones . Probably my favorite thing though, is welcoming people in the introduce yourself section. Anyhow, I have rambled on long enough I feel. You're doing an awesome job. Keep doing it brother. All of my love to you and all of yours, and may our creator bless you and yours.

Thank you for rating!

Truly, this world we live in has so much to amaze us only if people choose to see it your way @always1success. Thanks for unveiling these one of a kind scenery. Bless your heart.

да, можно озаглавить одним словом НЕЖНОСТЬ..

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

Your photos are really beautiful. You are very lucky to get to see the snow, in my place it doesn't snow and I think that's why I fall in love each time I see a photo with snow :)
And now that the spring has arrived its time to paint that blank sheet with the most colorful nature :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80