Vyborg

Vyborg is a city located on the shore of the Vyborg Gulf. The city is a part of the Leningrad region in Russia. Vyborg is located on the northern latitudes of the Earth so you can sometimes observe auroras. The Baltic Sea warms the city in severe winters. My friend sent me these beautiful photos. I'm glad to share with you the beauty of Vyborg sunsets.

Sort:  

That first photo is awesome! I really like your friend's photography. Does he have a Steemit page? If not, tell him/her to create one and don't stop taking photos ;)

spectacular! Seem to forget there are beautiful places even in Russia! ;). Always thought of it as desolate, frozen tundra. Turns out there is as much usable farmland there than in the US. Fun facts!! Nice pics btw

Stunning.... sick captures! Well done.

Thank you for rating!

sir please upvote, follow and comments me, sir. I will do your every post please help me. https://steemit.com/@robin2015

Great your photography...
Always success for you....
I like it your share it...

Thank you for rating!

Good joob man and nice photos ;)

Estos atardeceres son muy hermosos, saludos

Your friend took amazing photos with beautiful scenery and colors! I love sunset and sunrise photos because the colors are always incredible. Thanks so much for sharing!
Ivy

That is gorgeous. And you have a lot of cool friends in awesome places. How do you find all these people? :)

Hermoso. Beautiful pictures

They're not my pictures. I was simply commenting on the blog post. To what are you referring?

Very nice post and very nice place

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48