Variegated clouds at sunset

I continue to publish photos of the Maldives: https://steemit.com/photography/@always1success/bright-sunsets-in-the-maldives. Today the sunset brought us new colors of clouds. The clouds were painted in pink, blue and blue shades of flowers. The Maldives looks like paradise on earth:

Sort:  

Not a chem cloud in sight! Nice snap as usual ;)

Thank you for rating!

I like these photos! Romantically 😊

waiting for more from you always1success! keep motivating!

Perfectly shot. I can just sit there and drink my beer all day.

Indeed variety of colors...beautiful!Maldives really a paradise plenty of tourist want to visit.

Thank you for rating!

beautiful photos, I liked your post

Wow! So beautiful.

Looks like paradise. I could use some warm weather right now!

beautiful sunset!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.041
BTC 70142.92
ETH 3587.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.93