Bright sunsets in the Maldives

The Maldives is a state in South Asia, located on the group of atolls in the Indian Ocean. The Republic is located in equatorial waters so the weather is warm all year round. The other day tourists enjoyed this bright sunset. My friend sent me these pink photos. I'm glad to share with you the sunsets of the Maldives:

)

Sort:  

wow! Very nice pictures.

Wow really cool man, I wish I will visit South africa ever just to experience this sunset alone! Nice pictures ;)

Wow - what a sunset 🌅 !!!

Thank you for rating!

I have some pictures somewhere of Diego Garcia. I was stationed out there for a few months.

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

Beautiful photo I love how it looks!!!

Nature's beauty is really jaw -drooping...

Nice post, wow!!

Wow. This is really beautiful, nothing compares

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37