Today was stunned! Sometimes scary when the program knows more about us than we think.

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Microsoft has launched a project called CaptionBot - an online application that automatically generates text to images. CaptionBot works on the basis of two neural networks: one analyzes the pictures and the second generates descriptions of them. She learns all the time, when you download your pictures.

The system is able to determine how this or that person looks like any celebrity, as well as to recognize the emotions on their faces.

It can be very fun! Sometimes it seems that the neural network is a clairvoyant!

Sort:  

Hi there, I am flagging this post since it is not relevant to the Steemit Photo Challenge tag. I'd be happy to remove the flag if the tag is removed. I'm trying to keep the tag for the contest. Thanks!

Hi, jamtaylor. I looked that context tag is very important to you! I liked your posts and beautiful pictures. I will recommend to friends participate in the competition. So I correct my post. Please from you votes! Thanks!

Thanks, I've removed the flag.

What is Bruce Lee's favorite drink? -WATAAAAARR!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67