The Seliger

Seliger is a system of lakes in the Tver and Novgorod regions of Russia. The lake lies at an altitude of 205 meters above sea level. This lake looks like a chain of lakes stretching for 100 km and connected by narrow channels. Transparency of water reaches 5 meters. The uniqueness of Lake Seliger attracts many tourists. My friend sent me these summer photos. I'm happy to share with you the landscapes of Seliger.

Sort:  

Seliger looks like paradise!
Amazing pictures again!

Thank you, my friend!

Greetings, always1success, that pictures are really marvellous. Success!

Beautiful lake and gorgeous shooting beautiful photos. I want to visit her.

5 meters of transparency? That is one very clear lake! I’d love to see it in person.

Yes, it's incredible! There are no enterprises near the lake. Pure nature. Come to rest on Lake Seliger in Russia.

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

This photos are just wow!! Amazing i can resist to scrool up and down 4times just to look at it over and over again..

Excellent photos my friend. I congratulate you for the work you do every day!!!

Thank you for rating!

Amazing photographs.....thumbs up
Nature is truly beautiful

Hi :) Really awesome photos of the lakes. Im a sucker for a good reflection shot! Ive nominated you for a black and white photo challenge - come play along, if you're interested!
https://steemit.com/sevendaybnwchallenge/@madpotters/day-2-7-day-b-and-w-photo-challenge

I love the reflection of the sky and sun in the water. Beautiful!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44