DAY 2 - 7 Day B&W Photo Challenge!

Ok, day two. Here's my submission. Same place, different view, different season :D

IMG_20161225_162008.jpg

Instructions:
Post one black & white image per day for seven days.
Choose images that represent aspects of your life.
No images of people allowed, no description required.
Nominate another user everyday.
Use #sevendaybnwchallenge.

I got nominated by @nch1234

Today I nominate @always1success

=============================================

#sevendaybnwchallenge #socalsteemit #photography #blackandwhite #brooklyn #coneyisland #wonderwheel

Sort:  

I didn’t finish my 7 days but I am going to pick up where I left off.

This is my favorite black and white maybe ever. Great job!

Its hard for me to post every day! Just a photo is making it easier :) Thank you so much! I took it in Coney Island during the winter, when everything just looks cold and abandoned.

Oh, I like this one even better. Great lines and contrast!

xoxo! one of my favorite shots of all time. im not missing the cold in NY though, thats for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44