The ice lake

I continue to publish photos of Lake Baikal: https://steemit.com/photography/@always1success/sunsets-on-lake-baikal. Lake Baikal has the cleanest water. Therefore, the ice on the lake is transparent, like glass. The rays of the sun are refracted through the ice and create a fantastic atmosphere for us:

Sort:  

Gorgeous photos. I've never seen ice this clean and transparent.

Thank you for rating!

Amazing photos friend.

wow ... very amazing scenery !

This comment has received a 0.19 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @linthitsar.

Is it used as drinking water? I congratulate you on a beautiful lake picture.

I wondered if I could answer the question.

wonderfull. i'll resteem

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @always1success.

Amazing photos! The water looks very clean... but I wouldn't swim over there! Eh eh! :-D

oh man, this is pure awesomeness and otherworldly ...speechless!

love the photo's there are beautiful but kind of eerie too

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79