Sunsets on Lake Baikal

Lake Baikal is a lake in the southern part of Eastern Siberia in Russia. Baikal is the deepest lake on earth with a maximum depth of 1642 meters. The lake is the second largest in the world in terms of water reserves. Different ice floes on the lake look beautiful against the background of sunsets and sunrises. My friend sent me these pictures of ice. I'm glad to share with you the severe Lake Baikal.

Sort:  

More places to visit added to the bucket list ;)

Lake Baikal is so old and so deep it makes you wonder if the cousin of Loch Ness monster lives there?

The lake is so deep that the monster has a place to hide.

wow😍😍

beautiful place! it looks real cold bbbrrr

What a beautiful place!
Thanks for sharing and steem on :)

Amazing pictures of a very amazing place on Earth.

Beautiful my friend! I need to write another poem sometime. I would upvote you. Unfortunately I was scammed on Steemit Friday. Lost 663.843 SBD. My voting power will be up in 7 days they say. I blogged on it last night. Again thanks for such delightful photos. @always1success

Thank you! I sympathize with you! I had a similar case, but I suspected that something was wrong.

That pink twilight tint, beautiful. ❤️

Thank you for rating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45