Sunny Mayrhofen

Mayrhofen is a popular ski resort in Austria. The main ski areas are Penken, Ahorn, Rastkogel, and Horberg. The resort has many cable cars from which a beautiful panorama of the mountains opens. My friend sent me these sunny photographs. I am pleased to share with you my impressions of Mayrhofen.

Sort:  

WOW!! It looks absolutely magical there! It makes me want to travel to Austria and go skiing! Never skied in my life but now I want to try :)

Beautiful pictures! I really like the second picture with the crystals in the snow.

Amazing!
I have been to Sölden in Austria last weekend.
Beautiful place as well.
I will make a post about it soon:)

Muss dir zu 100% recht geben! 👍
Upvoted

I've only been to Austria in the summer. This looks incredible. I think I want to go back.

contact me on steemitchat @always1succes i have a way to increase your income, and you can do something for me aswell ;)

Awesome, almost nothing is better than skiing!

wow, ever since i was a kid, i wanted to ski. I try to imagine how it feels like to stand on a top of a mountain and ski on virgin snow :) nice photos!

Wow!
Nature is awesome.
@always1success Mayrhofen is a good place to visit.
Beautiful photograph

Thank you for rating!

wow..amazing. photography...thanks fo.sharing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76