Summer landscape from the airplane

In winter, we like to remember the summer. Memories warm us. The colors of the summer enrich our imagination. It is especially beautiful to observe nature from the height of the aircraft. We look from above on forests, cities, and clouds. The sun sanctifies our path. My friend sent me these pictures from the airplanes. I'm happy to share beautiful world:

Sort:  

Love looking out of the plane window and seeing this! So incredibly beautiful :)

especially the last one here! :)

These are absolutely incredible photos @always1success! Thank you so much for sharing!

That's one thing I've never gotten over re. flight: looking down on a sea of clouds. They look like you could walk on them.

Thank you for rating! The clouds really resemble the sea.

It is not something easy to overcome @nxtblg. These photographs make me think that we are only something small and that in turn we are perfection. We are a mixture of history, religion and science.
Regards bro! @always1success

Its always weird for me to see these types of pictures because i always find myself flying at night haha.

Wow. Beautiful bright blue sky there

Nice pictures like it allot

Amazing captures from up above!
Thanks for sharing and steem on :)

Thank you for rating!

You have just made me miss summer even more than before! Great pictures.

Wow..this is a excellent and nice photography,,thank you my friend

Tangkapan yang menakjubkan sir..
Itu merupakan tembakan yang bagus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70