Rosa Khutor

Rosa Khutor is a ski resort near the city of Sochi in Russia. The resort is famous for the fact that in 2014 it was the venue for the XXII Winter Olympic Games in alpine skiing, snowboarding and freestyle. An excellent view opens onto the mountains from the summit of Rose Peak at an altitude of 2320 meters. Being engaged in active rest you can admire the sun, mountains, and clouds. My friend sent me these beautiful photos. I'm happy to share with you a great place to relax.

Sort:  

Beautiful and majestic places. It is a pity that I'm not a fan of ski. But I would visit these peaks with pleasure. I often visited Sochi.

Gorgeous!!

you always have the best content always1success keep it up!

Unbelievable - not from this world!!!

Thank you! I agree. Nature as on another planet.

This is beautiful @always1success. I've never thought of visiting Russia but I guess this changed my thought.

amazing shot. the view through the goggles looks like Armageddon

Thank you for rating!

Friend you should go to that place when you can, it's very beautiful.

Glory to our faithful God and thanks Jesus Christ

Nice Work!

Your post has been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos.

Your photography will be featured in today's lucky 10 showcase, and entered in the January 2018 Lucky Photo Lottery for a chance of winning free SBD.

click here For more information.

Great picture , love the sunbeams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48