Northern sunsets

The northern sunsets are more severe than on the southern latitudes of the earth. A lot of snow, slow descent of the sun and the sunset in cold shades of color. The clouds change the sunset patterns. This article is a continuation of the description of the Gulf of Finland: https://steemit.com/photography/@always1success/gulf-of-finland

Sort:  

It is beautiful and familiar. This is exactly what the coast of the Gulf of Finland looks like now. December 21 was the longest night and gradually daylight is getting longer and longer. By May, the White Nights will begin in our region. This is when the sun not sets and the night is bright enough for a month until the end of June. I love this time :)

Really good pics !! talented !!!

Wonderful photo you sharing with us thanks

Have you seen my Bunghole? My people; we are without Bungholes...

Thank you for rating!

Very calm!

Thank you for rating!

Nice photo's

Insanely great shots! This wide sky and these expressive colors in contrast to the snow and ice are incredible! Resteemed! :-)

Thank you!

is it you photographed or your Russian friend?)

My Russian friend. Continuation of the last article

how often do you see each other? just wondering. I have all relatives in Russia live, my mother stayed in Ukraine, and my family

Usually once a year in the summer he comes to visit me. He visits his parents.

it's great! Is he a photographer?

Thank you for rating! He sometimes takes pictures after work.

he gets great photos

Great photograph. And good information. I want to let my Tower @trumanity know about this post . He would appreciate seeing this.

Discovered after seeing your telegram message, Tower. I agree. Artistic posts on this blog. Thanks for posting @always1success - now following your @originalworks

wow. nice images sir. You're lucky you encountered this places in person.

thanks for sharing this photos :)

Wow.. This is beautiful the view is amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49